My Little Sunshine

A procrastinating college grad that has way too much time on her hands and can't wait for the future. My nickname is sunshine. There is nothing like being called lovely. I am a living hypocrisy and I almost always like extremes of things. I can get along with just about anyone, I like almost absolutely no one, and the people I am close to I treasure with all my heart. So many things I love and so many things I hate and the lists are way too long to put on this. My blog is basically my little diary of everything I love, I feel, and think about.


Newest addition on a reoccurring piece. I like where it’s going (so far)
#ArtistsonIG #artonig #painting #oilpaint #figurepainting #seethroughdadrips

Newest addition on a reoccurring piece. I like where it’s going (so far)

#ArtistsonIG #artonig #painting #oilpaint #figurepainting #seethroughdadrips

THEME ©